Jury

Mohammed Bakrim – Morocco
Professor of the history of Moroccan and African cinema at the Higher Institute of Visual Arts in Marrakech (ESAVM). Member of several global jury, his former manager at CCM, president of cinematic cultural forum, and French writer.
Among his writings we cite: “The Standing Desire,” “cinematic Chronicles 1″ (Rabat 2007), “traveling impressions”, “Film Chronicles 2″ (Casablanca 2011), “the best job in the world: a film critic,” ” film Chronicles 3 “(Casablanca 2015),” Abdel Kader Leqtaa: director of modernity “(Casablanca 2016). Previously he produced the short film “Edgar Moran” in Tangier in 2012 and soon he published “Women and the echo”, cinema and society in Morocco. ”


Thomas Lesourd – France
Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 8.51.10 PMfilm and television director, he worked as director of Canal Plus. He has received several accolades in world festivals of short films. Now he  is an image and special effects technician within the French team Off-Courts Trouville.


Salim Akkar – Algeria
Salim AkkarAlgerian director specialized in documentaries. He started in the audiovisual field in 1989 by the completion of the short film “God created man and the mountain city” followed by the film “Good morning Baghdad” dealing with the Gulf War, then a short film “soldier at the age of 13 years “which received the award for best director at the World festival of documentary and short film in 1999 in Algeria. Then he became one of the best young documentary filmmakers in Algeria in the Maghreb and Arab world by various films including the last “shooting in Algeria”, “French Hostage of the National Liberation Army” …


Ibrahim Hasnaoui – Morocco

_dsc0284-2He is a reasercher in the royal institute for the amazigh culture. He is also specialised in picture and cinema studies. He made many studies about the Moroccan and African cinema. He presented a university research about Moroccan cinema entitled literature and cinema: the tools of interpretation and translation. He also teaches cinema and media in the faculty of human sciences in Agadir

He is a member of many referee committees specialised in cinematic competitions and festivals


Fatima Boujou – Morocco
Fatima BoujouMoroccan actress born August 9, 1967 in Kenitra. She started her artistic career at the school theater. She joined the Higher Institute of theater and cultural activity in its fourth promotion and turned actress graduated in 1993. In 1995 she was awarded the Diploma in-advanced studies of the Faculty of Arts of Fez. Between her cinematic interests are reported: “Prayer of the absent” Hamid Bennani, “Abi Musa’s neighbor” Abderrahman Tazi, “Diamant” (Jawhara) Saad Chraybi, in addition to more than 20 television series and films .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Jury

Mohammed Bakrim – Maroc
    Critique de cinéma, enseigne l’histoire des cinémas du Maghreb et d’Afrique subsaharienne à l’Esav de Marrakech, membre de plusieurs jurys au Maroc et à l’étranger, ancien responsable au CCM, président du forum Culture et Cinéma (FCC Casablanca), a publié : ‘’Le désir permanent, Chroniques cinématographiques’’, Rabat  2007, ‘’Impressions itinérantes, Chroniques cinématographiques 2’’, Casablanca 2011, ‘’Le plus beau métier du monde, critique de cinéma, chroniques cinématographiques 3’’  Casablanca 2015,’’Abdelkader Lagtaâ’’ : cinéaste de la modernité, Rabat 2016, et a réalisé le court métrage “Edgar Morin” à Tanger en 2012 .


Thomas Lesourd – France
Screen Shot 2016-07-17 at 8.51.10 PM    Réalisateur de cinéma et de télévision, il a travaillé en tant que réalisateur de Canal-Plus. Il a reçu plusieurs consécrations dans des festivals mondiaux de courts-métrages. Il est actuellement technicien d’image et d’effets spéciaux au sein de l’équipe française Off-Courts Trouville.


Salim Akkar – Algérie
Salim Akkar    Réalisateur algérien spécialisé dans les films documentaires. Il a débuté dans le domaine audiovisuel au 1989 par la réalisation du court-métrage “Dieu à créé la montagne et l’homme la ville” suivi du film “Good morning Baghdad” traitant de la guerre du golf, puis un court-métrage “Soldat à l’âge de 13ans” qui a reçu le prix de meilleur réalisateur au festival mondial du film documentaire et du court-métrage en 1999 en Algérie. Ensuite il est devenu un des meilleurs jeunes réalisateurs de films documentaires en Algérie, dans le monde maghrébin et Arabe par différents films dont les derniers sont : “tournage en Algérie”, “Otage français de l’armée de libération nationale”…


Ibrahim Hasnaoui – Maroc

_dsc0284-2Professeur-chercheur à l’IRCAM spécialisé dans le domaine des études cinématographiques et de l’image.Il a réalisé plusieurs études autour du cinéma marocain et africain et soutenu une thèse universitaire dans le cinéma marocain traitant de : »La littérature et le cinéma: les outils de l’adaptation et de l’interprétation. »Il enseigne,également,le cinéma et l’information au sein de la faculté des lettres et des sciences humaines à Agadir.Il est aussi membre de jury de maints compétitions et festivals cinématographiques.


Fatima Boujou – Maroc
Fatima Boujou    Actrice marocaine née le 9 aout 1967 à Kenitra. Elle a débutée son parcours artistique au théâtre scolaire. Elle a rejoint l’institut supérieur du théâtre et d’animation culturelle dans sa quatrième promotion et devenue actrice diplômée depuis 1993. En 1995 elle a été lauréate du diplôme des études approfondies de la faculté des lettres de Fès. Entre ses participations cinématographiques on signale : “Prière de l’absent” de Hamid Bennani, “la voisin d’Abi Moussa” de Abderrahman Tazi, “Diamant” (Jawhara) de Saad Chraybi, en plus de plus de 20 séries et films télévisuels.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>